Saturday, April 2, 2022

List of Christian Fantasy Novels

Abiassa’s Fire (3 Book Series)

Publisher: Enclave Publishing

Date: October 16, 2015 – March 13, 2018


Ambiassa’s Fire follows Haegen in his quest to find a cure for her sister and stop the upcoming war. At the beginning of the story, Haegen is crippled. So, he and his sister performed a transference, which is dangerous and prohibited. So, he fled his kingdom to avoid his father’s fury.

Ambiassa’s Fire is a fantastic adventure story with a fast-paced plot. Plus, it contains lovable characters that will not only inspire readers but teach them valuable lessons as well.


Embers (Book 1):

Accelerant (Book 2):

Fierian (Book 3):


Academy of Secrets